

Association of Government Accountants Guam Chapter General Membership Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 28, 2023 11:30am – 1:00pm Virtual Meeting

Prepared by: Odeth F. Ignacio, CGFM – AGA Guam Chapter CEC Secretary

Present: 11 Attendees

I. Induction of Program Year 2023-2024 Chapter Officers

- a. The Oath Taking Ceremony for the new program year officers was held at Judge John Terlaje's Courtroom for the following individuals:
 - 1. Rizalito "RG" Paglingayen President
 - 2. Llewelyn Terlaje President-Elect
 - 3. Jericho Garcia Treasurer
 - 4. Kate Jeszenszky Treasurer-Elect
 - 5. Kenny An Secretary
 - 6. Josephine Villanueva Immediate Past President
 - 7. Pilar Pangelinan NCC Representative
 - 8. Ren Jalandoni Historian
- b. The exchange of the gavel also took place in which Josephine Villanueva, Program Year 2022-2023 Chapter President handed over the gavel to Rizalito "RG" Paglingayen, Program Year 2023-2024 Chapter President.

AGA Guam Chapter General Membership Attendance Virtual Meeting via Zoom Date: June 28, 2023 (Wednesday)

	AGA Members	AGA Non-Members
1	Bryan Iriarte	
2	Clariza Roque	
3	Jericho Garcia	
4	Josephine Villanueva	
5	Kate Jeszenszky	
6	Llewelyn Terlaje	
7	Pilar Pangelinan	
8	Ren Jalandoni	
9	Rizalito "RG" Paglingayen	
10	Steve Terlaje	
11	Taling Taitano	